Dog-School

15 Feb

I’m pretty sure you heard about (or read about) the new “big thing” that my friends going to give me pictures about the Dog-Schools he goes to with his dogs (one of the dogs is Bonnie, my dear old Golden Retriever) So, you can find this “dog-school category” in the categories! 😛 I hope you’ll all like it, and just so you know, it’s not like those boring posts, it’s pictures that I write about. And (almost) every day, I will write about new and new pictures!

So, ENJOY!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

