Best dog in the world!

3 Jan

What if I ask you to tell me: “What is the best dog in the world?” Well, that would be a hardy, huh? The easiest way to answer that question is if you say more breeds than one. If  I’d have to answer it, I think I would say:

– The Golden Retriever:

I think the Golden Retriever is a wonderful dog, if you read my post about it you know what a perfect dog it is, and if you saw the pictures about it, now you know, that that’s my dog: “Bonnie” ❤

– The English Bulldog:

It’s cute, it’s sweet, it’s loyal, it’s funny, it’s everything you want a dog to be. It’s perfect!

– The Boxer:

My Dad had a Boxer, she died a few years ago, but we loved her, she was loyal, beautiful, always happy, cute, and of course the big family favorite! 🙂

– The Rottweiler:

I once met a Rottweiler, and it was so so cute, his name was “Apollo” and he played football with me and my little brother, he was just adorable! 🙂

I could go on and on, but I don’t want to take a lot of your time with this, so I’ll ask you this: What’s your answer? If you have a Facebook profile, write it on my wall (ProPuppy) and I’ll answer you my opinion! If you don’t have a Facebook profile, post it as a comment to this post! Bye 😉

Leave a Reply

