Well known facts about the Bichon Frise

20 Aug

First of all the name “Bichon Frise” always reminds me of fries, and I get hungry. Second of all, I don’t actually like this dog because of it’s large fur, and because it is very small, so I’m going to say the “Well known facts about the Bichon Frise” quickly :). I think I’m going to start with the bad news, so then you will cheer yourself up with the good ones.

The Bichon Frise despite of what I said of the Golden Retriever, this is a mildly nervous dog. This is the point were I have to say, I actually don’t know why. The Bichon is not a dominant dog, and responds well to non force-full training, but does not respond to extra training’s, like jumping through hoops, and catching a Frisbee. Thank Goodness, these are the only negative info’s of the Bichon. ๐Ÿ™‚

The good news are: It just LOVES to play ball, and to cuddle, it’s really cute as long as you shave him/her ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s a cheerful dog, the only thing you need to do, is to teach her/him kindly, but if you don’t, it will go back to being nervous and aggressive. And we don’t want that. I proffer for you to buy him/her a pillow that it can cuddle in when your not there, plus, it LOVES sleeping on pillows! This is the one dog so far on my website that you can take into small houses, and it likes it, it loves it if you have a small garden, but if you don’t, then you must take it out for 6-7 hours/day to a park, or some place like that, for it to stretch it’s legs out, and play ball ๐Ÿ˜€ or just let him/her run and play by her/his own! The only thing I didn’t tell you, is it’s size, which is like: 23-30 centimeters

I guess I told you everything I can about the Bichon Frise, so I’ll have to say goodbye, thanks for reading, and definitely watch the pictures below ๐Ÿ™‚ :

2 Responses to “Well known facts about the Bichon Frise”

  1. search engine optimization tools July 29, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful
    if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited
    from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

